Kanban – Introduction

Here in Sweden it’s Christmas Eve and we normally spend quality time with family and friends. Right about now, Santa Claus hands out the Christmas presents (that is the tradition in our family at least). I started to think about what would be a good Christmas present for you, the readers of this blog. It had to be something useful, meaningful, and something of real value. I came to think of my presentation ”Kanban – Introduction” that I’ve done a number of times. I know that it has been valuable for the participants, at least that’s what they’ve told me afterwards 🙂

So here it comes!

Kanban – Introduction

I find SlideShare very valuable. But sometimes it’s hard to follow a presentation there, without actually hearing ”the words spoken” when it was originally presented. Nevertheless, I want you to be able to follow my presentation, therefore I’ve done a complementing manuscript. It can be found here.

Finally, I would like to take the opportunity to wish all agileists a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

P.S. Are you writing blog posts right now, and not spending time with your family? Relax, I am. This is a scheduled one 🙂 D.S.

Leave a Reply

