Scrumban

I stumbled across this book after I’ve learnt about Kanban, and coming in from the Scrum ”horizon”. This is a pretty common scenario, I think. Since Scrum is older and more spread, it has been the starting point for many development organizations when Waterfall was abandoned. Running Scrum for a while and have seen the problems with time-boxing, teams have moved to Kanban. But is there anything in between? Well, Scrumban 🙂


””Scrumban

The structure of this book isn’t perfect, but it holds some great content! It really gave me an in-depth knowledge! Some highlights for me:

I can really recommend this book if you want to get a deeper understanding of Kanban. Hats off to Corey Ladas!

Leave a Reply

